Introducing the department's ministers.
Jenny Mikakos MLC

Jenny Mikakos, MP

Minister for Health
Minister for Ambulance Services

Martin Foley MP

Martin Foley, MP

Minister for Mental Health

The Hon. Richard Wynne

The Hon. Richard Wynne, MP

Minister for Housing

The Hon. Luke Donnellan MP

The Hon. Luke Donnellan, MP

Minister for Child Protection
Minister for Disability, Ageing and Carers

The Hon. Gabrielle Williams

The Hon. Gabrielle Williams, MP

Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence

Related information